LEAD COORDINATING AGENCIES

Executive Director

  • Dr. David Amudavi

  • damudavi@biovisionafrica.org

  • +254 (20) 863 2008

EOA Project Manager

  • Ms Venancia Wambua

  • vwambua@biovisionafrica.org

  • +254 (20) 863 2192

Country Coordinator

  • Mr. Zachary Makanya

  • amutungi@biovisionafrica.org

  • makanya@pelum.net

Programme Operations Manager

  • Ms. Rosinah Mbenya

  • rosinah@pelum.net

  • +254 724760438

EOA SECRETARIATS

The EOA Continental Secretariat

  • BIOVISION AFRICA TRUST (BvAT)

  • Alex Mutungi.

  • The EOA Initiative Continental Secretariat Coordinator.

  • P.O. Box 30772-00100 Nairobi, Kenya

  • amutungi@biovisionafrica.org

  • +254 20 8632000

Eastern Africa Secretariat

  • Ms. Manei Naanyu

  • The EOA Initiative Continental Secretariat Coordinator.

  • Hosting Organisation: Pelum Kenya

  • Regional Secretariat Coordinator Members

  • Support: Eastern Africa Regional Steering Committee members

  • manei@pelum.net

West Africa Secretariat

  • Oloore Nafiu

  • Contact Person: Regional Secretariat Coordinator

  • Hosting Organisation: Association of Organic Agriculture Practitioners of Nigeria (NOAN)

  • Support: West Africa Regional Steering Committee members

  • oloorenafiu@gmail.com

Southern Africa Continental Secretariat

  • Fortunate Nyakanda

  • Support: Southern Africa Regional Steering Committee member

  • fortunate@zoppa.org.zw

Contact Form

Description

  • 4 + 23 =